HR Management: Digitalisation and people orientation

noventum consulting is Persis-partner

 

Do you want to set up or optimise your HR processes IT-based? We can support you in this!

For many years already, we have been providing support in the selection and implementation of operational HR management systems and have established excellent know-how for the HR management solutions of PERSIS and SAP HCM. noventum is Persis-partner and provides a team of HR specialists who take care of the adjustments, enhancements, and the operation of the HRM solution by Persis.

noventum is also your contact as a Persis sales partner for Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz and Saarland.

Personal management from technology to Corporate Culture

 

With our professional HR management consulting, you [can] expand your opportunities for being able to provide solutions for HR reporting.

Our consultants have excellent knowledge of the operational world of data with its structures and opportunities for analysis, they are perfectly familiar with the HR processes, the reporting requirements, and the indicators relevant to both the operational as well the strategic management of human resources.

In addition to providing competent and creative consulting regarding the solving of operational problems in the HR process, we support companies with our Corporate Culture Concepts (CCC) service in the analysing and improving employer attractiveness. This know-how, and the data derived therefrom, in particular, also flow into the consulting portfolio of our HR management consulting service.

Serviceseite HR Management

HR Management solutions with noventum at a glance

HR analytics

Targetedly analysing data with "HR-Analytics"

Reporting and analysis of indicators for a company's human resources department is gaining more and more in importance due to the increasing digitalisation. While the potential is obvious, the increasing demands posed to the analysis of existing data material also increases expenditures.

In the human resources department, a lot of time is spent aggregating, processing, and manually analysing personnel data. The data is found in very different systems: time recording, access control, billing, HRM, and is typically processed with MS Excel.

Since the data is to the highest degree sensitive and needs to be protected, and since the internal access to personnel data in particular is strictly regulated, employees in the human resources department often are left to their own devices and cannot be supported sufficiently by the in-house IT department.

With "HR-Analytics", the sensitive goods of personnel data are processed analysably, transparently, and securely.

IT support for HR management

HR Management software supports human resources work

Companies of all industries see themselves confronted with particular challenges due to the increasing lack of qualified personnel. New personnel must be won over and the current employees expect a perfect handling of their concerns.

In the times of the digitalisation of all business processes, "HR Management" is increasingly developing into an IT-supported discipline. HR managers have to provide optimal support to the demanding executives with the help of integrated HR processes and IT systems, both technologically and organisationally.

With our "HR Management" service, we support our customers in the creation and optimisation of IT-supported HR processes.

Would you like to select and implement a new HR management software?

With our many years of expertise, we support you in the area of software selection and project management as well as with our profound know-how in the area of all personnel processes.

Our service offer is particularly geared towards companies (human resources department and IT) that would like to adapt, expand and operate their existing HRM solutions to Persis or SAP HCM. We capture your requirements, implement them, and support your HR solution in continuous operation.

Read the project report: Successful Persis implementation at AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG with the support of noventum consulting.

Your point of contact

Frank Petersen 
Director & stellv. Geschäftsführer

Petra Cifterler
Manager Business Development and Sales

noventum consulting GmbH

Münsterstraße 111
48155 Münster
Tel.: 02506 93 02 0

E-Mail: persis@noventum.de

Send us your message!

Title*
Privacy Policy*

Copyright © 2017 - noventum consulting

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies.

HR-Management: Digitalisierung und Menschenorientierung

Sie wollen Ihre HR-Prozesse IT-gestützt aufbauen oder optimieren? Wir können Sie dabei unterstützen!

Seit vielen Jahren begleiten wir die Auswahl und Einführung operativer HR-Management-Systeme und haben exzellentes Know-how für die HR Management-Lösungen von PERSIS und SAP HCM aufgebaut. noventum stellt ein Team von HR-Spezialisten bereit, die für Sie Anpassungen, Erweiterungen und den Betrieb der HRM Lösung von Persis vornehmen .

Mit unserer fachlichen HR-Management-Beratung erweitern Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten, Lösungen für HR-Reporting bereitstellen zu können.

Unsere Berater kennen die operative Datenwelt mit ihren Strukturen und Möglichkeiten zur Auswertung, sie sind bestens mit den HR-Prozessen, den Berichtsanforderungen und den für das operative wie strategische Personalmanagement relevanten Kennzahlen vertraut.

Neben der kompetenten und kreativen Beratung zur Lösung operativer Probleme im HR-Prozess unterstützen wir mit unserem Service Corporate Culture Concepts (CCC) Unternehmen bei der Analyse und Verbesserung der Arbeitgeberattraktivität. Dieses Know-how und insbesondere die daraus resultierenden Daten fließen in das Beratungsportfolio unserer HR Management Beratung mit ein.

HR-Management & Unternehmenskulturberatung
HR-Management & Unternehmenskulturberatung mit noventum

Serviceseite HR Management

HR Management Lösungen mit noventum auf einen Blick

HR-Analytics

Mit "HR-Analytics" zielgerichtet Daten auswerten

Reporting und Analyse von Kennzahlen für den Personalbereich eines Unternehmens gewinnen durch die zunehmende Digitalisierung immer mehr an Bedeutung. Die Chancen liegen auf der Hand, mit den steigenden Bedürfnissen an die Auswertung vorhandenen Datenmaterials steigen aber auch die Aufwände.

Im Personalbereich wird viel Zeit mit der Zusammenführung, Aufbereitung und manuellen Analyse von Personaldaten verbracht. Die Daten sind in ganz unterschiedlichen Systemen zu finden: Zeiterfassung, Zutrittskontrolle, Abrechnung, HRM und werden in der Regel mit MS-Excel aufbereitet.

Da die Daten im höchsten Maße sensibel und schützenswert sind und dies gerade den internen Zugriff auf Personaldaten streng reglementiert, sind Mitarbeiter im Personal häufig auf sich allein gestellt und können durch die eigene IT nicht ausreichend unterstützt werden.

Mit "HR-Analytics" wird das sensible Gut der Personaldaten analysefähig, transparent und sicher aufbereitet.

weitere Informationen

IT-Unterstützung für das HR-Management

HR Management Software unterstützt die Personalarbeit

Unternehmen aller Branchen sehen sich mit dem zunehmenden Fachkräftemangel besonderen Anforderungen gegenüber. Neues Personal muss gewonnen werden und die aktuellen Mitarbeiter erwarten eine perfekte Betreuung ihrer Anliegen.

"HR-Management" entwickelt sich in Zeiten der Digitalisierung aller Betriebsabläufe zu einer zunehmend IT-gestützten Disziplin. Personalleiter großer Unternehmen müssen mit Hilfe von integrierten HR-Prozessen und IT-Systemen technologisch und organisatorisch für die anspruchsvollen Führungskräfte eine optimale Unterstützung leisten.

Wir unterstützen mit dem Service „HR Management“ unsere Kunden bei dem Aufbau und der Optimierung IT-gestützter HR-Prozesse.

Sie wollen eine neue HR-Management Software auswählen und einführen?

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer langjährigen Expertise im Bereich Softwareauswahl und Projektmanagement sowie unserem profunden Know-how im Bereich aller Personalprozesse.

Besonders richten wir unser Dienstleistungsangebot an Unternehmen (Personalbereich und IT), die ihre bestehenden HRM Lösungen Persis oder SAP HCM anpassen, erweitern und betreiben möchten. Wir nehmen Ihre Anforderungen auf und setzen sie um und unterstützen Ihre HR-Lösung im laufenden Betrieb.

Lesen Sie den Projektbericht: Erfolgreiche Persis-Einführung bei der AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG mit Unterstützung durch noventum consulting.

Thorsten Schmidt
Director

Thorsten Nimbs
Senior Manager Business Development and Sales

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

Direkt:

noventum consulting GmbH

Münsterstraße 111
48155 Münster
Tel.: 02506 93 02 0

E-Mail: info@noventum.de

oder mit diesem Formular:

Anrede*
Datenschutz*

Copyright © 2016 - noventum consulting

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz von Cookies einverstanden.